PolyVision Sales + Support

Contact our sales team to find out more about our architectural cladding options and writing surfaces.

Marketing or media inquiries please contact marketing@polyvision.com.

Name

Region:

Sophie Bilsen
Dealer Business Manager
+32 89 323125
sbilsen@polyvision.com
UK, Ireland + EMEA excl. DACH, FR + M-E
Collaborative Products
Kate Cathey
Senior Product Specialist
207 331 6892
kcathey@polyvision.com
The Americas
Surface Imaging & Graphics
Whitney Choi
Business Development Manager, Asia-Pacific
+852 9681 2039
wchoi@polyvision.com
Asia-Pacific
Collaborative Products
Matthew Clarke
Regional Sales Manager, Asia-Pacific
+852 9551 5827
Mclarke@polyvision.com
Japan, Korea, ASEAN
Writing Surfaces
Shawn Collins
Director, Business Development
978 204 6666
SCollins@polyvision.com
United States, Canada
Architectural Products
Bill Livengood
Director, Sales, Americas
616 262 6785
wlivengo@polyvision.com
United States, Canada
Writing Surfaces
Edward La Selva
Manager, Architectural Product Development
770 262 7623
elaselva@polyvision.com
The Americas
Architectural Products
Becky Lewis
Architectural Products + Writing Surfaces, Support
678 543 3078
info@polyvision.com
 The Americas
Architectural Products, Writing Surfaces,
Customer Service
Philippe Leynen
Manager, Business Development, EMEA Architectural Transitional Products
+ Collaborative Products, France + Middle East Dealer Business Manager
+32 89 575 570
Pleynen@polyvision.com
France + Middle East
Transitional + Collaborative Products
Vipin Makkar
Regional Sales Manager, Asia-Pacific
+91(0)9 9100 44108
vmakkar@polyvision.com
India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka
Writing Surfaces and Collaborative Products
Johan Maurissen
Director, Sales, Asia-Pacific
+852 5506 1969
jmaurissen@polyvision.com
Asia-Pacific
Writing Surfaces and Architectural Products
Enrique R. Meléndez
Regional Sales Manager, Latin America
678 294 3200
emelendez@polyvision.com
Latin America, Caribbean
Writing Surfaces and Architectural Products
Christian Rasche
Dealer Business Manager
+49 151 401 362 58
crasche@polyvision.com
Germany, Austria, Switzerland (DACH)
Collaborative Products
Marc Schroyen
Sales Manager, Architectural Products, EMEA
+ 32 89 323130
mschroyen@polyvision.com
Europe, Russia
Architectural Products
Krystian Slupecki
Director, Sales, EMEA
+32 471 24 62 92
kslupecki@polyvision.com
Europe, Middle East, Africa
Writing Surfaces 
Billy Tam
Regional Sales Manager, Asia-Pacific
+852 6072 8110 (Hong Kong)
+86-132 2996 0364 (China)
btam@polyvision.com
P.R. China, Macau, Hong Kong, Taiwan
Writing Surfaces
Joe Wagner
Account Manager, Product Sales
518 461 9000
jwagner@polyvision.com
The Americas
Collaborative Products