• 专注

    PolyVision致力于向客户提供最出色的产品。通过专注于我们的使命和目标,我们已经并将继续实现这些目标,努力在所从事的一切工作中发挥卓越表现。

  • 高瞻远瞩

    PolyVision的员工必须具备创造性思维。这种展望让公司能够脱颖而出,增强员工与客户的信心并赢得他们的信任。

  • 多元化

    我们在多元化员工队伍的支持下蓬勃发展,并从产品的创新性与耐用性及其对个人生活和全球社区所产生的影响获得启示。

PolyVision工作机会

1954年起,PolyVision就一直是业内龙头企业,为客户提供一流的CeramicSteel表面。多年来,我们已精进工艺,推出环保型e³ CeramicSteel书写表面与a3 CeramicSteel建筑产品,改善多代人的学习环境并提高其创造力。作为Steelcase旗下公司,我们进一步扩大业务范围,向从建筑公司到海内外学校的各类客户供应产品。

作为一家全球性公司,PolyVision在美国、中国香港、印度和比利时设有销售办事处,并在俄克拉何马州与比利时设有生产工厂。我们理解,员工是PolyVision的核心,他们运用创意思维挑战极限,并与团队成员合作推动PolyVision在未来更上一层楼。

工作机会

PolyVision关心员工。我们认为每位员工都能发挥作用,帮助公司不断发展并保持作为CeramicSteel产品世界领先供应商的地位。如果您想在一家快速发展的公司与热情可靠的同事共事,PolyVision就是您的理想选择。

浏览工作机会

就业机会均等雇主:

PolyVision为所有符合资质的员工与求职者提供就业机会,不会以种族、肤色、信仰、遗传信息、宗教、国籍、性别、性取向、
性别认同和表达、年龄、残疾或退伍军人身份为考量,所有雇佣决策均将基于求职者的资质与履行工作的能力而定。

如要了解有关均等就业机会的更多信息,请点击此处

核心价值观:

可以确定的一点是,PolyVision以其价值观为主导。下文所述价值观让PolyVision能够蓬勃发展,并在全球各地产生积极影响。我们正在寻找具备这些品质的人选,并帮助营造有助于依据这些价值观做出每项决策的环境。

  • 言出必行
  • 诚实守信
  • 诚信正直
  • 尊重待人
  • 爱护环境
  • 促进积极关系
  • 追求卓越

多元化:

协作是核心。为何这么说?简单而言,协作有助于发挥创造力。根据我们的价值观,团队必须由来自不同背景、文化、种族/民族和总体经验的个人组成,这点至关重要。正是因为我们的员工队伍具备上述特征,我们才能够巩固与过去及未来客户之间的关系,并在行业中保持领先。

• Focused

    At PolyVision, we are dedicated to delivering the best product to our customers. Being focused on our mission and goals, we have and continue to achieve those objectives, striving to excel in all that we do.

  • Forward-Thinking

    Out-of-the-box thinking is a must for PolyVision employees. This kind of outlook allows the company to set itself apart from others, promoting confidence and trust in the people and customers we serve.

  • Diversity

    Thriving on the diversity of our employees, we are inspired by the innovation and durability evident in our products and the difference they make in individual’s lives and entire communities worldwide.

Working at PolyVision

Since 1954, PolyVision has been a leader in the industry, providing customers with superior CeramicSteel surfaces. Through the years, we have perfected our craft launching environmentally-friendly e³ CeramicSteel writing surfaces and a3 CeramicSteel architectural products, impacting generations of learning and creativity. As a Steelcase company, we have extended our reach farther, supplying products to various clients, from architectural firms to domestic and foreign school systems.

As a global corporation, PolyVision has sales offices in the U.S., Hong Kong, India, and Belgium, and manufacturing facilities in Oklahoma and Belgium. We understand that at the heart of PolyVision are employees who push the envelope with creative thinking and work with team members to propel PolyVision to new heights for the future.

Employment Opportunities

At PolyVision, we care for our employees. We believe every single employee can make a difference and is a part of the solution to help the company grow and maintain its position as a world-class provider of CeramicSteel products. If you want to work in an environment with passionate and reliable people in a company that is rapidly growing, then PolyVision may be a great place for you to thrive.

View Opportunities

Equal Opportunity Employer:

PolyVision provides employment opportunities to all qualified employees and applicants without regard to race, color, creed, genetic information, religion, national origin, gender, sexual orientation,
gender identity and expression, age, disability, or veteran status, and to base all such employment decisions upon the individual’s qualifications and ability to perform the work assigned.

To learn more about Equal Employment Opportunity, click here.

Core Values:

One thing is for sure, values lead PolyVision. The values listed below have allowed PolyVision to thrive and affect positive change around the globe. We are seeking individuals that embody these qualities and help foster an environment in which these values are at the forefront of every decision.

  • Keep Commitments
  • Tell the Truth
  • Act with Integrity
  • Treat people with dignity and respect
  • Protect the environment
  • Promote positive relationships
  • Excel

Diversity:

It is really all about collaboration. Why? Simply put, collaboration breeds creativity. Per our values, it is vital that a team be comprised of individuals from various backgrounds, cultures, races/ethnicities, and overall experiences. Because our workforce is a mixture of these characteristics, we are able to strengthen relationships with past and future clients and stay ahead in the industry.