合作 + 创新

认知测绘研究显示,书写和绘图这一物理过程有助于人们学习和记忆信息,因为在黑板或白板上书写有助于增强动觉和视觉学习效果。 书写与绘画的动作能够吸引学习者全情投入,从而提高学习效果。如果将内容显示在墙上,则人们记住这些内容的可能性要高出20%。

借助白板和黑板正确使用垂直空间可促进团队工作、强化语言发展、增加投入度、培养创新精神并将思想付诸行动。通过在投影室、培训室或教室中使用书写表面,人们可以发挥聪明才智、表达自己的想法并与他人分享观点。

e3 CeramicSteel是一款一流的书写表面,具有出色的可读性、耐用性和磁性。

尽管几乎所有工作环境和现代教室都普遍采用了高科技设备,但静态白板依然是学习空间中的一个关键元素。

 

PolyVision e3 CeramicSteel适合干擦、半永久性、水溶性或永久性记号笔书写,其表面不会被损坏。事实上,因为具有无以伦比的耐用性,它已经成为交互式白板制造商的首选表面。使用干布或普通板擦即可轻松擦除干擦记号笔墨水。半永久性和永久性记号笔墨水可用溶剂型清洗剂擦除。超光滑书写表面可确保干擦记号笔在表面上书写顺畅,将摩擦降至最低,从而消除书写痕迹,并改善可擦除性。因此,清洁变得更加简便,只需最低限度的维护即可,生命周期成本可得到显著降低。

 

面对教室和办公室材料选择的严格标准,PolyVision e3 CeramicSteel总能脱颖而出。它是世界上最为耐用、具有可持续性的CeramicSteel表面。这种环保型表面可抵御冲击损伤、磨损、划伤和褪色。PolyVision的e3 CeramicSteel黑板表面具有一流的低光泽哑光效果,只需较小压力即可用粉笔书写出清晰连贯的笔迹,同时最大限度地提高表面粘附性。用干布或标准粉笔板擦即可轻松擦除表面的书写痕迹,最大限度地减少粉笔灰,且不会留下“书写痕迹”。超光滑的哑光效果黑板所产生的粉笔末也更少,确保环境更加清洁和健康

标准白板颜色

白色
6100

浅灰色
6101

米色
6102

可选表面

超高光泽(欧洲、中东和非洲/亚太)

高光泽(美洲)

缎光(美洲)

低光泽(欧洲、中东和非洲/亚太)

标准黑板颜色

绿色黑板
6500

黑色黑板
6501

石板色黑板
6502

蓝色黑板
6503

可选表面

超光滑哑光(美洲、欧洲、中东和非洲、亚太)

特点和优势:

  • 超光滑书写表面
  • 可擦除性极佳
  • 耐划伤、防火、抗菌、耐化学腐蚀
  • 色彩对比度更佳
  • 表面/光线失真度极低
  • 可视性增强,确保最高的眼部舒适度
  • 安全、清洁:Cradle to Cradle Certified™ Bronze
  • 有标准和其他高级颜色表面可供选择
  • 永不褪色
  • 99.9%可回收
  • 不含挥发性有机化合物(VOC)

耐菌表面标识

耐化学腐蚀表面标识

防火表面标识

耐涂鸦表面标识

耐刮擦表面标识

防污渍表面标识

e3 CeramicSteel采用符合ISO 9001标准的连续卷材涂料工艺生产,由一根轻型钢芯组成,两侧有薄薄的瓷漆覆盖。陶瓷表面在700‑900 oC(1292‑1652 oF)温度下与钢融合。 PolyVision e3 CeramicSteel主要用于磁铁固定白板和黑板应用,极其耐用,并且在耐划痕、防污、耐冷柠檬酸、耐涂鸦方面的性能也超过了涂铝钢标记板。

Collaboration + Creativity

Cognitive mapping research has shown that the physical process of writing and diagramming helps people learn and recall information. Using a writing surface like a chalkboard or whiteboard is both kinesthetic and visual, so the act of writing and drawing engages the user physically and mentally, which boosts learning. People are 20% more likely to remember something if it’s displayed on a wall.

Making proper use of vertical space with whiteboard surfaces and chalkboards can facilitate group work, reinforce linguistic development, increase engagement, foster innovation and make thinking visible. Incorporating writing surfaces into project rooms, training rooms or classrooms can allow individuals to brainstorm, communicate their thoughts and share ideas with others.

e3 CeramicSteel is the superior writing surface for readability, durability and magnetic capability.

Although technology is prevalent throughout almost all work environments and modern classrooms, static writing surfaces are, and will remain, an important tool. While whiteboard surfaces are now very widely used, chalkboards are still used in classrooms around the world.

PolyVision e3 CeramicSteel whiteboard surfaces can be written on with dry-erase, semi-permanent, water-soluble or permanent marker without damaging the writing surface. In fact, the durability of CeramicSteel whiteboards has made them the surface of choice for the manufacture of interactive whiteboards. Dry-erase marker ink can be wiped off easily with a dry cloth or standard eraser. Semi-permanent and permanent marker pen inks can be removed with a solvent-based cleaner. Its ultra smooth writing surface enables dry erase markers to glide easily across the surface with minimal friction, eliminating ghosting and improving erasability. As a result, cleaning a CeramicSteel whiteboard is easier, maintenance is minimal and life cycle costs are dramatically reduced.

When it comes to the rigors of classrooms and offices, PolyVision e3 CeramicSteel outperforms. It is the world’s most durable and sustainable CeramicSteel surface. The environmentally friendly writing surface delivers extremely high resistance to impact damage, abrasion, scratching, and color fading. PolyVision’s e3 CeramicSteel Chalkboard Surface has a superior, low-gloss, matte finish that readily accepts chalk providing a sharp, unbroken line with less pressure and maximum surface adherence. The surface erases easily with a dry cloth or standard chalk eraser, retains minimal residual chalk dust and will not leave “ghost writing.” This ultra matte finish yields less chalk dust for a cleaner, healthier environment.

Standard Whiteboard Colors

White
6100

Light Gray
6101

Beige
6102

Available Finishes

Ultra Gloss (EMEA/APAC)

High Gloss (Americas)

Satin Gloss (Americas)

Low Gloss (EMEA/APAC)

Standard Chalkboard Colors

Green Chalk
6500

Black Chalk
6501

Slate Chalk
6502

Blue Chalk*
6503

Available Finishes

Ultra Matte (Americas, EMEA, APAC)

*Available in EMEA + APAC only

Features + Benefits of CeramicSteel Writing Surfaces:

  • Super smooth writing surface
  • Optimum erasability
  • Scratch, fire, bacteria and chemical resistant
  • Greater color contrast
  • Minimal surface/light distortion
  • Enhanced visibility and optimum eye comfort
  • Safe and clean: Cradle to Cradle Certified™ Bronze
  • Standard and premium color finishes available
  • Colorfast—will not fade
  • 99.9% recyclable
  • No VOCs

Bacteria Resistant Surface Logo

Chemical Resistant Surface Logo

Fire Resistant Surface Logo

Graffiti Resistant Surface Logo

Scratch Resistant Surface Logo

Stain Resistant Surface Logo

e3 CeramicSteel writing surfaces are produced by means of an ISO 9001 compliant, continuous coil-coating process, consisting of a steel core of light gauge covered on both sides with thin enamel coatings. The ceramic finish is fused to the steel at a temperature in the range of 700‑900 oC (1292‑1652 oF). PolyVision e3 CeramicSteel, which is used mainly for magnetic whiteboard and chalkboard surface applications, is highly durable and outperformed aluminized steel marker board in resistance to scratching, staining, cold citric acid and graffiti.