Two PolyVision Sales Representatives Working on their Phones & Computers

POLYVISION SALES + SUPPORT

Contact our sales team to find out more about our architectural cladding options and writing surfaces.

Marketing or media inquiries please contact marketing@polyvision.com


Name Region:
Sophie Bilsen
Account Sales Representative, EMEA
+32 89 323125
sbilsen@polyvision.com
Europe, Middle East, Africa
*Writing Surfaces
Matthew Clarke
Regional Sales Manager, Asia-Pacific
+852 9551 5827
Mclarke@polyvision.com

Japan, Korea, Vietnam, Indonesia,Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Miramar, Brunei
*Writing surfaces
Shawn Collins
Director, Business Development
978 204 6666
SCollins@polyvision.com

United States, Canada
*Infrastructure
John Crowther
Director, Sales, Americas
770 833 1495
jcrowther@polyvision.com

United States, Canada
*Writing surfaces
Edward La Selva
Manager, Architectural Product Development
770 262 7623
elaselva@polyvision.com

The Americas
*Infrastructure
Becky Lewis
Infrastructure + Writing Surfaces, Support
678 543 3078
info@polyvision.com

 The Americas
*Infrastructure, Writing Surfaces, Customer Service

Philippe Leynen
Manager, Business Development & Architectural Sales, EMEA
+32 89 575 570
Pleynen@polyvision.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa
*Infrastructure
Vipin Makkar
Regional Sales Manager, Asia-Pacific
+91(0)9 9100 44108
vmakkar@polyvision.com

India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka
*Writing surfaces
Johan Maurissen
Director, Sales, Asia-Pacific
+852 5506 1969
jmaurissen@polyvision.com

Asia-Pacific
*Writing surfaces and infrastructure
Enrique R. Meléndez
Regional Sales Manager, Latin America
678 294 3200
emelendez@polyvision.com

Latin America, Caribbean
*Writing surfaces and infrastructure
Marc Schroyen
Sales Manager, Infrastructure, EMEA
+ 32 89 323130
mschroyen@polyvision.com

Europe, Russia
*
Infrastructure
Krystian Slupecki
Director, Sales, EMEA
+32 471 24 62 92
kslupecki@polyvision.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa
*Writing surfaces 
Billy Tam
Regional Sales Manager, Asia-Pacific
+852 6072 8110 (Hong Kong)
+86-132 2996 0364 (China)
btam@polyvision.com

P.R. China, Macau, Hong Kong, Taiwan
*Writing Surfaces