Cafe style standing height table in front of a green wall with a frameless whiteboard near a mobile whiteboard

Need Help With a Project?

In the Americas and Asia-Pacific regions, our Collaborative Worktools are sold through the Steelcase dealer network and Designtex sales representatives. For inquiries in the EMEA region, please contact the representative listed for your service area.

 

US Service Area

Representative

Contact Information

Area of Expertise

Service Area

David Siegel
Director, Surface Imaging
dsiegel@designtex.com
202 886 8289 (office)
646 592 3604 (cell)
Surface Imaging + Graphics
Collaborative Products
New York
Steve Batdorf
Sales Representative
sbatdorf@designtex.com
616 780 0358
Collaborative Products Midwest
Kimberly Benston
Sales Representative
kbenston@designtex.com
323 203 5121
Collaborative Products West Coast
Bonnie Carpenter
Sales Representative
bcarpenter@designtex.com
303 906 5379
Collaborative Products Mountain
Shawntell Danby
Sales Representative
sdanby@designtex.com
615 804 8002
Collaborative Products Central
Perry Dougherty
Sales Representative
pdoughetry@designtex.com
412 860 9636
Collaborative Products Mid Atlantic
Dennis Guidera
Sales Representative
dguidera@designtex.com
732 939 0438
Collaborative Products New York + New Jersey
Diana Leach
Sales Representative
dleach@designtex.com
817 637 1902
Collaborative Products South Central
Steve Slifka
Sales Representative
sslifka@designtex.com
843 231 2775
Collaborative Products Southeast
Jane Walsh
Sales Representative
jwalsh@designtex.com
781 557 7333
Collaborative Products New England + Eastern Canada

EMEA Service Area

Representative

Contact Information

Area of Expertise

Service Area

Philippe Leynen
Dealer Business Manager
pleynen@polyvision.com
+32 89 575 570
Collaborative Products France + Middle East
Sophie Bilsen
Dealer Business Manager
sbilsen@polyvision.com
+32 89 323125
Collaborative Products UK, Ireland
+ EMEA excl. DACH, FR + M-E
Christian Rasche
Dealer Business Manager
crasche@polyvision.com
+49 151 401 362 58
Collaborative Products Germany, Austria, Switzerland (DACH)