Need Help With a Project?

Our collaborative worktools are sold exclusively through our parent company, Steelcase. To order, find a dealer via the Steelcase dealer network, or contact one of the Designtex sales representatives for order placement, customized solutions, specialized services like imaging, space planning and design, delivery and installation.

US Service Area

Representative

Contact Information

Area of Expertise

Service Area

David Siegel
Director, Surface Imaging
dsiegel@designtex.com
202 886 8289 (office)
646 592 3604 (cell)
Surface Imaging + Graphics
Collaborative Products
New York
Joanne Rarangol
Specialist, Surface Imaging
jrarangol@designtex.com
650 868 0220
Surface Imaging West + Central
Taylor Fields
Specialist, Surface Imaging
tfields@designtex.com
212 886 8158 (office)
347 271 2129 (cell)
Surface Imaging East + West
Dennis Guidera
Sales Representative
dguidera@designtex.com
732 939 0438
Collaborative Products New York + New Jersey
Steve Slifka
Sales Representative
sslifka@designtex.com
973 216 5908
Collaborative Products Southeast
Jane Walsh
Sales Representative
jwalsh@designtex.com
781 557 7333
Collaborative Products New England + Eastern Canada
Steve Batdorf
Sales Representative
sbatdorf@designtex.com
616 780 0358
Collaborative Products Midwest
Bonnie Carpenter
Sales Representative
bcarpenter@designtex.com
303 906 5379
Collaborative Products Mountain
Kimberly Benston
Sales Representative
kbenston@designtex.com
323 203 5121
Collaborative Products West Coast
Diana Leach
Sales Representative
dleach@designtex.com
817 637 1902
Collaborative Products South Central