Need Help With a Project?

For architects, designers and contract industry professionals, our knowledgeable staff can help with surface material selection and project specification details. For order placement, specialized services like space planning and design, delivery and installation please contact one of our partners listed below.

United States

Company

Contact Information

Areas of Expertise

Architectural Impact Products Harry DeNegre
harry.denegre@archimpactproducts.com
(770) 634-0864
Dadeville, AL 36853
Architectural Specialty Walls
Designtex

David Siegel
Director Surface Imaging
dsiegel@designtex.com
(212) 886-8289 (office)
(646) 592-3604 (cell)

Joanne Rarangol
Specialist Surface Imaging (West and Central)
jrarangol@designtex.com
(650) 868-0220

Taylor Fields
Specialist Surface Imaging (East and West)
tfields@designtex.com
(347) 271-2129 (cell)
(212) 886-8158 (office)

Dennis Guidera (New York and New Jersey)
DGUIDERA@designtex.com
(732) 939-0438

Steve Slifka (Southeast)
sslifka@designtex.com
(973) 216-5908

Jane Walsh (New England and Eastern Canada)
jwalsh@designtex.com
(781) 557-7333

Surface Imaging & Graphics, Collaborative Products
Marlite Greg Triplett
gtriplett@marlite.com
(330) 602-2311
Dover, OH 44622
Interior Applications
Nudo

Bruce Olszewski
bruce.olszewski@nudo.com
(630) 377-0065
Springfield, IL 62703

Marla Gomes
marla.gomes@nudo.com
(818) 530-8008
Springfield, IL 62703

Exterior Applications

 

 

Interior Applications

Europe

Company

Contact Information

Areas of Expertise

PolyVision

Marc Schroyen (Europe, Russia)
Sales Manager, Architectural Products, EMEA
mschroyen@polyvision.com
+32 89 323130

Architectural Products