Need Help With a Project?

For architects, designers and contract industry professionals, our knowledgeable staff can help with surface material selection and project specification details. For order placement, specialized services like space planning and design, delivery and installation please contact one of our partners listed below.

United States

Company

Contact Information

Areas of Expertise

Architectural Impact Products Harry DeNegre
harry.denegre@archimpactproducts.com
(770) 634-0864
Dadeville, AL 36853
Architectural Specialty Walls
Designtex

David Siegel
Director Surface Imaging (Central)
dsiegel@designtex.com
(212) 886-8289 (office)
(646) 592-3604 (cell)

Joanne Rarangol
Specialist Surface Imaging (West)
jrarangol@designtex.com
(650) 868-0220

Ryan Crist
Specialist Surface Imaging (South)
rcrist@designtex.com
(469) 744-9301

Taylor Fields
Specialist Surface Imaging (East)
tfields@designtex.com
(347) 271-2129 (cell)
(212) 886-8158 (office)

Surface Imaging & Graphics, Collaborative Products
Marlite Greg Triplett
gtriplett@marlite.com
(330) 602-2311
Dover, OH 44622
Interior Applications
Nudo Bruce Olszewski
bruce.olszewski@nudo.com
(630) 377-0065
Springfield, IL 62703
Exterior Applications

Europe

Company

Contact Information

Areas of Expertise

PolyVision Philippe Leynen
Pleynen@polyvision.com
+32 89 575 570
Genk, Belgium
Architectural Walls, Cladding
and Infrastructure